Ok so this is a shared Minecraft account between both myself and a friend, but my friend has decided to change the account's username, effectively causing me to lose all of my progress within the server. My friend is unwilling to change the username back, so I made my own Minecraft account, but the username was unavailable. I was wondering if it were possible for ANYTHING to be transferred from the old account to my new account. My new account's username is ShaneZiggity, and I registered it on the server earlier today. My main concerns are my Vip+ membership, my Nbz, and my MCMMO skills, that I spent countless hours grinding and acquiring. If anyone can possibly help me, I would greatly appreciate it. Please help this reach the attention of a moderator or anyone with any sort of control over the server.